Intro…

Because yesterday was my breaking point…I decided to create this fashion blog about real life nightmares around the life of a fashion student!

Sometimes I’m so tired that I need to see that I’m not the only one desperate to finish a work with the deadline to tomorrow! But when I quickly check the internet, the only stuff that I could find is nightmares related to how a type of garment looks bad in someone or someone making a statement that another someone had committed a fashion crime…whatever…real problems please?

So to explain why this blog…

I’m 28 years old, I’m a 2nd year fashion student and I work at the same time…that’s my real life problem…combining college with work and the fact that I already have a life and bills to pay. Don’t have children yet…if I had I don’t know how I would manage all, but I’m a proud mother of two cats!

Only started college last year because my first life choice was music, so I’m also a Sound Engineer and a Music Producer but I didn’t work in the industry…few opportunities here in Portugal and I could say that I was afraid of moving by myself to another country to try out…

Next I started to work and before I knew it I was letting my dreams sunk…

If weren’t my friends I probably wouldn’t be where I am now!

I invite you all to my nightmares…

Please enjoy!

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

 

Versão Portuguesa

 

E porque ontem foi quando quebrei…decidi criar este blogue de moda sobre verdadeiros pesadelos de vida em torno de um estudante de moda!

Por vezes estou tão cansada que só preciso de ver que não sou a única desesperada por acabar um trabalho em que o dia de entrega é amanhã! Mas quando faço uma busca rápida na internet, a única coisa que consigo encontrar são pesadelos relacionados como uma peça de roupa fica mal em alguém ou alguém a declarar que outro alguém teria cometido um crime na moda…como queiram….problemas reais por favor?

Então para explicar o porquê deste blogue…

Tenho 28 anos, sou aluna no 2º ano de moda e trabalho ao mesmo tempo…esse é o meu problema da vida real…conciliar faculdade com trabalho e o facto de já ter uma “vida” e contas para pagar. Ainda não tenho filhos…e se os tivesse não sei como iria conseguir conciliar tudo, mas sou uma orgulhosa mãe de duas gatinhas!

Apenas comecei a faculdade no ano passado isto porque a minha primeira escolha de vida foi música, sou também Técnico de Áudio e Produtor Musical mas nunca trabalhei na industria…poucas oportunidades aqui em Portugal e posso também dizer que tive receio de me mudar sozinha para outro país para experimentar…

Depois comecei a trabalhar e quando me apercebi estava a deixar os meus sonhos afundar…

Se não fossem os meus amigos possivelmente não estaria onde estou hoje!

Convido-vos a todos para os meus pesadelos!

Divirtam-se!

Leave a Reply

