So what happened so far…

Yup… my life became a complete chaos…

I’ve tried my best to keep my head up and end this second year of fashion studies while working 5 days per week, 5 hours per day…but the task proved to be more difficult than expected…

So…short story short… I flunk the school year…

It’s always funny looking behind… For so many times people had made me feel I wasn’t enough for any task I put my mind into…

At work…they think people who attend fashion studies are always attending parties, making some doodles and trying every excuse to not be at work…

At school…they think you are lazy because you are always late and using your work as an excuse for not having enough time to finish your tasks. They also think that one extra week is plenty of time to finish the task of two months work…

The time scheduled for my last semester was something like this…school started every day at 8 am til 12h30 pm, work started at 3 pm til 8 pm (except for two days that school ended at 3 pm and I had to stay at work til 9 pm).

Don’t forget that i still had to come home…make dinner…and oh yeah…make the school tasks…or at least trying to…and manage to relax my head from my work (at the time, and for two years, I worked at a complaint department but then they decided to change me to another department so right now I’m managing client invoice problems for an electricity company).

It was a lot of work, I felt a lot of pressure from both sides and flunk the school year…

Then time has passed and I had to start again from second year only doing the subjects I had left behind…once again shit happened…and all hell breaks loose…

When I restarted the second year I only had the drawing subject to do…but due to some issues that happened at my work I had a nervous breakdown and started to had a lot of panic attacks, felt really depressed and insecure…thinking I wasn’t enough…

I was on medical leave from 16th of September till today… Right now I’m feeling a lot better and asked my doctor to let me return to work…so then I’m returning to work on the start of February.

Also, the second semester will begin and I have 5 subjects to do…and I will try my best… So I will press ON!

Leave a Reply

